Alan Silvestri "Back To The Future" 180 Gram 2XLP

Alan Silvestri "Back To The Future" 180 Gram 2XLP

2X Vinyl LP - $32.99

Regarded as one of the greatest Science Fiction films of all time, it also has a masterful score composed by Alan Silvestri that is triumphant, whimsical and adventurous. Never before released on Vinyl, Silvestri's score is incredibly iconic, and essential for soundtrack collectors. Available for the first time on Vinyl, pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl featuring original artwork by Matt Taylor.


 1. The Power Of Love - Huey Lewis And The News
  2. Time Bomb Town - Lindsey Buckingham
  3. Back To The Future - The Outatime Orchestra
  4. Heaven Is One Step Away - Eric Clapton
  5. Back In Time - Huey Lewis And The News
  6. Back To The Future Overture - The Outatime Orchestra
  7. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) - Etta James
  8. Night Train - The Starlighters
  9. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) - The Starlighters
  10. Johnny B. Goode - The Starlighters

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items