Apathy "Dive Medicine: Chapter One"

Apathy "Dive Medicine: Chapter One"

Vinyl - $24.99
CD - $17.99

From the murky depths of unexplored sea waters, Apathy takes you on a nautical journey with his first all-instrumental project.

After years of producing beats for himself, Demigodz, Army of the Pharaohs, R.A. The Rugged Man, Ras Kass, Styles of Beyond and many others, Apathy has finally put together a collection of 15 all original instrumentals. Painstakingly sequenced, mixed and engineered to keep your speakers thumping, this sub-aquatic album showcases Ap's sharp skills behind the boards as he delivers his best sonic works without words. Whether you just like to vibe out to hip hop beats or practice your own MC skills over chunky production, this project is a welcomed refreshment in the instrumental hip hop genre.


  1. Dive Intro (20,000 Leagues)
  2. A Danger
  3. The Body
  4. Real Cool
  5. Defenders Of That Way Of Life
  6. I'm Gonna Break Your Heart
  7. Submarine Down
  8. Scuba Groupie
  9. Fly Joints
  10. Marina's Theme
  11. Barb's Alive
  12. Subterranean Meditation
  13. The End Of Me
  14. My Own Fault
  15. We Outta Here (Marina Outro)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items