Armand Hammer "Furtive Movements" Vinyl LP

Armand Hammer "Furtive Movements" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $19.99
This is Armand HammerŠ—Ès first vinyl release, which fans have beenξclamoring for.

Elucid and billy woods are Armand Hammer, the NYC rap duo whose 2013 debut, RACE MUSIC, popped up on "Best of 2013" lists everywhere. Backwoodz Studioz is excited to announce their newest project: a vinyl-only EP entitled furtive movements. After seeing the level of demand coming in for RACE MUSIC to be issued on vinyl, Backwoodz decided to give the fans what they wanted, and then some. This is not an album addendum to RACE MUSIC but a fully realized album in its own right with its own distinct aesthetic, mood and perspective. Elucid and woods hold down the lyrics with only one guest, the effusive Curly Castro, but furtive movements features an array of production from BLockhead (Aesop Rock, Ninja Tune), Von Pea (Tanya Morgan), Messiah Musik, Steel Tipped Dove and Elucid himself.

Track Listing:
1. CRWNS (Prod. by Elucid)
2. Dust Jackets (Prod. by MessiahξMusik & Elucid)
3. Affection (Prod. by Elucid)
4. F.U.B.U. (Prod. by Blockhead)
5. Willie Bosket Remix (Prod. byξVon Pea)
6. Duppy Reprise feat. CurlyξCastro (Prod. by Steel TippedξDove)
7. B.E.T. (Prod. by Brother Hall)
8. Touch & Agree (Prod. byξMessiah Musik & Elucid)
9. Soft Places (Prod. by MessiahξMusik & Elucid)
10. Black Ark Remix (Prod. byξBlockhead)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items