Army Of The Pharaohs "In Death Reborn" Vinyl LP

Army Of The Pharaohs "In Death Reborn" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $24.99
  • Pressed on Green Colored Vinyl

Initiated in 1998 by Jedi Mind Tricks frontman Vinnie Paz as homage to the incredible rap crews of the 80s and early 90s, the Army of the Pharaohs has, from its outset, been an ever-evolving collective of celebrated emcees from the indie hip-hop scene. In Death Reborn features appearances by Blacastan, Zilla, Block McCloud, Demoz, Doap Nixon, King Magnetic & Lawrence Arnell.

Track List:

1) Curse Of The Pharaohs (Feat. Vinnie Paz, Apathy, Celph Titled, Esoteric & Reef The Lost Cauze)
2) Midnight Burial (Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Crypt The Warchild, Esoteric, Des Devious & Celph Titled)
3) Broken Safeties (Feat. Apathy, Lawrence Arnell, Vinnie Paz & Celph Titled)
4) God Particle (Feat. Vinnie Paz, Planetary, Esoteric, Apathy & Celph Titled)
5) Luxor Temple (Feat. Blacastan, Vinnie Paz, Apathy, Esoteric, Celph Titled, & Planetary)
6) Azrael (Feat. Block Mccloud, Reef The Lost Cauze, Vinnie Paz & Crypt The Warchild)
7) The Demon's Blade (Feat. Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Apathy, Blacastan, Planetary & Esoteric)
8) See You In Hell (Feat. Celph Titled, Planetary, Blacastan & Vinnie Paz)
9) Headless Ritual (Feat. Blacastan, Apathy, Vinnie Paz, King Syze, Zilla & Planetary)
10) Visual Camouflage (Feat. Apathy, Zilla, Vinnie Paz, King Magnetic, Celph Titled & Esoteric)
11) Ninkyo Dantai (Yakuza) [Feat. Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Blacastan, Apathy, Esoteric & Planetary]
12) Digital War (Feat. Celph Titled, Planetary, Blacastan, Esoteric, Apathy, Crypt The Warchild & Vinnie Paz)
13) 7th Ghost (Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Doap Nixon, Blacastan, Demoz & Vinnie Paz)
14) Sumerians (Feat. Vinnie Paz, Blacastan, Apathy, Celph Titled & Esoteric)


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items