A$AP Rocky (ASAP) "Long.Live.A$AP"

A$AP Rocky (ASAP) "Long.Live.A$AP"

CD - $17.99
2X Vinyl LP - $25.99
Sold Out


Prominent hip-hop rising star A$AP Rocky will release his highly anticipated Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records debut album, LONG.LIVE.A$AP on January 15th, 2013. The album will feature the buzz worthy "Goldie" and the Noah "40" Shebib produced hit, "F**kin' Problems" featuring hip-hop elites Drake, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar, which was recently most added at urban and rhythm radio and continues to dominate airwaves. 

Executive produced by A$AP Rocky and A$AP Yams, the LONG.LIVE.A$AP release will also feature guest appearances by ScHoolboy Q, Santigold, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson and Big K.R.I.T. A$AP Rocky takes the reins as producer and co-producer on several tracks along with Danger Mouse, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, Clams Casino, Skrillex, Hit-Boy and more. 

Track Listing:

  1. Long Live A$AP (produced by Jim Jonsin and Rico Love)
  2. Goldie (produced by Hit-Boy)
  3. PMW (All I Really Need) [ft. Schoolboy Q] (produced by T-Minus)
  4. LVL (produced by Clams Casino)
  5. Hell [ft. Santigold] (produced by Clams Casino)
  6. Pain [ft. OverDoz] (produced by Soufien 3000)
  7. Fuckin' Problems [ft. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar] (produced by Noah "40 Shebib) and C. Papi)
  8. Wild for the Night [ft. Skrillex] (produced by Birdy Nam Nam and Skrillex, remixed by Skrillex and Lord Flacko)
  9. 1Train [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.] (produced by Hit-Boy)
  10. Fashion Killa (produced by Hector Delgado, Friendzone and Lord Flacko)
  11. Phoenix (produced by Danger Mouse)
  12. Suddenly (produced by Lord Flacko, Hector Delgado and A$AP Ty Beats) 
  13. Jodye (produced by Joey Fatts and Lord Flacko) (Deluxe Bonus)
  14. Ghetto Symphony [ft. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg] (produced by V Don and Lord Flacko) (Deluxe Bonus)
  15. Angels (produced by Amsterdam) (Deluxe Bonus)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items