Atmosphere "The Lake Nokomis Maxi Single"

Atmosphere "The Lake Nokomis Maxi Single"

CD - $8.99
Picture Disc LP - $18.99
  • Note the CD and the Vinyl have different tracklists; See Below

Limited 12” Picture Disc in Plastic PVC Jacket with Custom Printed Hand Numbered Obi-Card and Free Digital Download Card.

Atmosphere has joined forces with independent record stores nationwide to celebrate Record Store Day once again, with an exclusive piece of Rhymesayers vinyl on April 19, 2014.

The Lake Nokomis Maxi Single is a six-song vinyl E.P recorded on a custom limited edition picture disc. These exclusive hand-numbered records will be manufactured to only 5000 pieces worldwide and include over 23 minutes of new Atmosphere music.

In summer 2013, Atmosphere leaked the song, Bob Seger to their fans. It has not been made available on vinyl until now. The E.P also includes three brand new exclusive songs: I Don't Need No Fancy Sh*t, Prelude To Hell and Idiot, as well as two additional new songs, Bitter and Kanye West, both from their upcoming 7th studio album, Southsiders. We are proud to debut these new Atmosphere songs on vinyl for the first time ever for Record Store Day!

Vinyl Tracklist:

Side A
1. Kanye West
2. Bob Seger
3. I Don’t Need No Fancy Shit
Side B
4. Bitter
5. Idiot
6. Prelude To Hell
CD Tracklist:
  1. Hell
  2. Bob Seger
  3. I Don't Need No Fancy Shit
  4. She Don't Know Why She Love It
  5. Idiot
  6. Prelude To Hell

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items