Benny Sings "The Best Of"

Benny Sings "The Best Of"

CD - $16.99

After the success of his latest album 'Art' Benny Sings brings a 'Best Of' album. The album is partly compiled by fans from all over the world and there are a number of special extra tracks added. Š—…The Best Of Benny Sings' consists of a combination of tracks from the albums ' Champagne PeopleŠ—È (2003), Š—…I Love YouŠ—È (2005), Š—…At HomeŠ—È (2007) & Š—…ArtŠ—È (2011) and two previously unreleased and entirely new tracks. Benny also chose 2 songs of his side project We'll Make it Right, which also features Roos Jonker and Dean Tippet. Of both albums of We'll Make It Right Benny picked one track. Š—…Some DayŠ—È of the 1st album got a rework (named Benny's Version on the the Best Of) and Š—…Little ThingsŠ—È is the track of the 2nd We'll Make It Right album. There are also new tracks; e.g. the 1st single of 'The Best Of Benny Sings' titled 'Can You Believe it's Magic'. The single is backed with a video clip and an exclusive "7 inch vinyl release. Especially for the recording of the new tracks ' Fake Love ' and ' Rebuilding the Omega Man' Benny worked with a full band in the studio. Both tracks are a preview of the following new studio album that Benny will release.

The artwork of Š—…The Best Of Benny Sings ' was designed together with graphic design company Glamcult. The pictures are taken by photographer Duy Quoc Vo who worked for a.o. no. 9, Bjorn Borg, Vision China, Glamcult, Beehive, Supertrash & Dutch Fashion Week.


  1. Twist You Aroundξ
  2. Style Beats Liberation Frontsξ
  3. Champagne Peopleξ
  4. Little Donnaξ
  5. Get Thereξ
  6. Make A Rainbowξ
  7. Coconutξ
  8. Let Me Inξ
  9. I Cant Help Myselfξ
  10. Big Brown Eyes (Original version)ξ
  11. All We Do For Loveξ
  12. Can You Believe ItŠ—Ès Magicξ
  13. Some Day (BennyŠ—Ès version)ξ
  14. Little Things Bonus track: First recordings for the upcoming 5th albumξ
  15. Rebuilding The Omega Manξ
  16. Fake Love

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items