Best of Sugar Hill Records CD

Best of Sugar Hill Records CD

CD - $13.99

 Track Listing:

  1. Rapper's Delight-Sugarhill Gang
  2. 8th Wonder-Sugarhill Gang
  3. The Message-Grandmaster Mele Mel & Duke Bootee
  4. That's The Joint-Funky Four Plus One More
  5. Funk You Up-The Sequence
  6. Scorpio-Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five
  7. Break Dancin' (Electric Boogie)-West Street Mob
  8. White Lines (Don't Don't Do It)-Grandmaster Mele Mel
  9. Disco Dream-Mean Machine
  10. On The Radio-Crash Crew
  11. All Night Long (Waterbed)-Kevie Kev of Fantastic Freaks
  12. New York New York-Grandmaster Mele Mel & Duke Bootee
  13. Beat Street-Grandmaster Mele Mel
  14. Apache-Sugarhill Gang
  15. Whip It-Treacherous Three


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items