Big Boi "Boomiverse" 2X Vinyl LP
Big Boi "Boomiverse" 2X Vinyl LP
Big Boi "Boomiverse" 2X Vinyl LP

Big Boi "Boomiverse" 2X Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $23.99
  • Pressed on Limited Blue & White Swirl Vinyl, and Includes a 12" x 24" 4/4 Insert! 

One of history's tightest and most clever rhyme mavericks, Big Boi's indelible influence courses throughout two generations of rap music. As one-half of OutKast, he achieved seven GRAMMY® Awards, sold 25 million records, and created a string of music's most influential work, including Aquemini, Stankonia, Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik, and Speakerboxxx/The Love Below which went RIAA Diamond making OutKast the first and only hip-hop artist in history to win the GRAMMY® for 'Album of the Year.'

Big Boi's first solo release in 2010, Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty, received unanimous critical acclaim with Pitchfork proclaiming it one of the "100 Best Albums of the Decade 'So Far'" and topped multiple year-end "best of" lists. The 2012 follow-up, Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors, enamored tastemakers and fans alike and in 2015 he collaborated with Phantogram to create supergroup Big Grams.  

For his third solo release, "Boomiverse", Big Boi presents a wide range of musical styles and has some phenomenal collaborations including lead tracks "Mic Jack" featuring Adam Levine and "Kill Jill" featuring Killer Mike and Jeezy. It will no doubt please all music fans across the board! 

Track List: 

1) Da Next Day (feat. Big Rube)

2) Kill Jill (Killer Mike & Jeezy)

3) Mic Jack (feat Adam Levine, Scar & Sleepy Brown)

4) In The South (feat Gucci Mane & Pimp C)

5) Order of Operations

6) All Night (feat Lunchmoney Lewis) 

7) Get Wit It (feat. Snoop Dogg)

8) Overthunk (feat. Eric Bellinger)

9) Chocolate (feat. Troze)

10) Made Man (feat. Killer Mike & Kurupt) 

11) Freakanomics

12) Follow Deez (Curren$y & Killer Mike)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items