Big Sean "I Decided." (CD)

Big Sean "I Decided." (CD)

CD - $15.99

2017 release. I Decided is the fourth studio album by American rapper Big Sean. The concept album -yes, concept album! - centers around the idea of rebirth. On October 31, 2016, during the Halloween episode of The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, Big Sean confirmed that both men on the album cover are him - a present day version to the left and an older version of himself to the right. To end an extended verse of "Bounce Back" later in the same show, Big Sean rapped the following, giving more insight on the album title: "I decided that counting money never feel as good as counting blessings... I decided for the first time in my life no second guessing. I decided in this moment and time right now who the best is. I'm the best."


  1. Intro
  2. Light - Featuring: Jeremih
  3. Bounce Back
  4. No Favors - Featuring: Eminem
  5. Jump Out the Window
  6. Moves
  7. Same Time Pt. 1 - Featuring: Twenty88
  8. Owe Me
  9. Halfway Off the Balcony
  10. Voices in My Head/Stick to the Plan
  11. Sunday Morning Jetpack - Featuring: The-Dream
  12. Inspire Me
  13. Sacrifices - Featuring: Migos
  14. Bigger Than Me - Featuring: Flint Chozen Choir; Starrah

      Type: Music

      Pin It

      Related Items