Big Wiz & Mike the Martyr "Vintage Cloth" CD

Big Wiz & Mike the Martyr "Vintage Cloth" CD

CD - $12.99

FE Exclusive: "Vintage Cloth" is only available at FE and FE Online! Also get the unrleased track, "Still Love Her" feat. I Self Devine as an instant digital download.

Minneapolis Mcs Big Wiz & Mike the Martyr come together for 'Vintage Cloth'. An intoxicating mixture of sounds, including 12 beats produced by Mike the Martyr. Features include Metasota, Buddah Tye, Big Zach of Kanser, Manny Phesto, Freez of ILL 3 & More.

1. Vinatge Cloth feat. T La Shawn
2. Need Her Love feat. Big Snuff
3. Oh Yeah feat. Budda Tye
4. House Party feat. Big Zach
5. Next Level feat. Tony Bones
6. On My Level feat. Manny Phesto
7. She Wants to Turn Up
8. Manifest feat. Auqafresh & Kammilion
9. Late at Night feat. Glo Pesci
10. No Tomorrow feat. Metasota & Freez
11. Put You On Game feat. Triple Seis
12. Bars 4 Days feat. Metasota
13. Look at Her feat. Father Time
14. The Wind
15. Back on the Streets feat. Remo Williamz
16. My Job feat. Metasota
17. Don't Give Up On Me feat. Solution
18. Ain't No Love feat. Budda Tye & Father Time
19. Fast Life
20. Smokin Room feat. Simpson & B Rolla
21. Sooner or Later (Remix)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items