Bjork "Utopia" 2X Vinyl LP

Bjork "Utopia" 2X Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $27.99
  • The New Album Conceived by Bjork & Arca, With Album Art by Jesse Kanda - Includes Download Card
Bjork began working on Utopia almost immediately after releasing Vulnicura in 2015. The first news of the album came from Bjork herself during her pre-taped acceptance speech for International Female Solo Artist at the 2016 Brit Awards, held on 24 February 2016. She stated that her reason for not attending was that she was busy recording her new album.

Side A:

1) Arisen My Senses

2) Blissing Me

3) The Gate

Side B:

1) Body Memory

2) Losss

Side C

1) Utopia

2) Saint

3) Courtship

4) Sue Me

Side D:

1) Tabula Rasa

2) Claimstaker

3) Paradisia

4) Features Creatures

5) Future Forever

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items