Black Milk "Sound of the City" CD

Black Milk "Sound of the City" CD

No one can really deny Detroit's stature in the Hip-Hop scene, but it's been a minute since a really high quality raw talent sprung up. Enter Black Milk. One listen thru and you can't help but compare this to a raw Eminem back in the cassette days of "Infinite". Black Milk grabs some fellow Detroit natives like the always vicious Elzhi of Slum Village fame, and really sculpts a nice debut LP. One of the better debut albums of the year point blank, making him a artist to watch for years to come.


Track listing:

1. Intro
2. Nigga What?
3. Danger
4. Pimp Cup
5. Duck
6. So Gone
7. This That
8. Dirty Horns
9. Bang Dis Sh&@t
10. Swing Dat Far
11. Sound of the City
12. Dirty Guitar
13. Eternal
14. Applause
15. Holla Like U Know Me
16. Outro

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items