Blockhead  "Uncle Tony's Coloring Book" (2X Vinyl LP)

Blockhead "Uncle Tony's Coloring Book" (2X Vinyl LP)

Vinyl - $22.99
  • Available on Vinyl For The First Time!ξξ

Originally released in 2007, this highly sought-after album lived only on CDs for years before being released digitally in 2015. Now for the first time you can purchase BlockheadŠ—Ès classic album Š—“Uncle TonyŠ—Ès Coloring BookŠ—? on vinyl.

This 2xLP set features 13 tracks including Š—“The Strain,Š—? Š—“NYC BounceŠ—? and Š—“Cheer Up, YouŠ—Ère Not Dead Yet.Š—?ξ

Track List

1) Coloring Book

2) The Strain

3) Grape Nuts and Chalk Sauce

4) Duke of Hazzard

5) Squirmy Worm

6) Put Down Your Dream Journal and Dance

7) The Hucklebuck Slice

8) Not So OK Corral

9) Do the Tron

10) Get Your Regal On

11) Cheer Up, YouŠ—Ère Not Dead Yet

12) Trailer Love

13) NYC Bounce


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items