Boogie Down Productions ''Criminal Minded" (2XLP)

Boogie Down Productions ''Criminal Minded" (2XLP)

Remastered 2X LP Set Includes: The classic original full length album on double LP for the first time ever. Bonus Track: P Is Free (original 12 inch version). 


Side A:

  1. Poetry
  2. South Bronx

Side B:

  1. 9mm Goes Bang
  2. Word From Our Sponsor
  3. Elementary

Side C:

  1. Dope Beat
  2. Remix For P Is Free
  3. The Bridge Is Over

Side D:

  1. Super-Hoe
  2. Criminal Minded
  3. P Is Free (original 12 inch version)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items