Brandon* "Dreamscape Part 4" (Vinyl LP)
Brandon* "Dreamscape Part 4" (Vinyl LP)
Brandon* "Dreamscape Part 4" (Vinyl LP)
Brandon* "Dreamscape Part 4" (Vinyl LP)

Brandon* "Dreamscape Part 4" (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl - $20.99
Hailing from within the heat of Florida, Brandon* is a gifted producer whose musical style is an eclectic blend of hip hop, jazz, lounge, and latin flavors. Tough beats move alongside swirling strings, soundtrack-ish atmospheres, and nostalgic orchestral arrangements, all seemingly lifted from obscure vinyl thrift store finds in the sunny retirement capitol. ItŠ—Ès a refreshingly perfect mix of elements, resulting in Š—…beats musicŠ—È that is amorous and enchanting. This is even more apparent on Brandon*Š—Ès latest long-player on the Cold Busted imprint, titled Dreamscape: Part 4*. The producerŠ—Ès other Dreamscape releases explored his distinct sound, and this latest brings Brandon*Š—Ès M.O. to further maturity and acclaim. From the bombastic bossa of Š—“Cabana ChatŠ—? to Š—“OasisŠ—?Š—Ès gentle acoustic guitars to the tropical jazz vibe of Š—“Rio DioŠ—?, Dreamscape: Part 4* will delight and captivate, and nicely compliments an exotic cocktail.
  1. Havanaξ
  2. Desert Flower
  3. Siesta Keyξ
  4. Cabana Chat
  5. Oasisξ
  6. Beyond the Seaξ
  7. Emerald Coveξ
  8. The Jungle Bookξ
  9. Saudade de Sevilleξ
  10. Brazilian Groove (Interlude)ξ
  11. Rio Dioξ
  12. Snowfall In Cuba
  13. Heatwaveξ
  14. A Silent Goodbyeξ
  15. She Walks in Starlightξ
  16. Journey's End (Closing Theme)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items