BZN "Electric Surgery" Vinyl EP

BZN "Electric Surgery" Vinyl EP

Vinyl - $7.99

Baron Zen teams up with long-time partner in musical mayhem Tekblazer for this electro boogie/dance-inspired follow-up to Rhythm Trax Vol. 3. Vocalists include MCs Megabusive, Tchaka Diallo, Nathan No Face, Zacky Force Funk and Koushik.


1. Goodtimes (feat Megabusive)

2. Right Then Left (feat Nathan No Face & Zackey Force Funk)

3. Untitled Love Song (feat Gary Davis) 

4. Ghetto Galaxy (feat Zackey Force Funk)

5. Overload (feat Koushik)

6. Hot Places (feat Tchaka Diallo)

7. Bass Attack

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items