Cap Kendricks "Keepsakes" Vinyl LP

Cap Kendricks "Keepsakes" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $18.99

Munich based producer Cap Kendricks joins the Melting Pot Music fam with his third instrumental project Keepsakes. Cap Kendricks is a well-known producer who has worked with some of Germanys finest MCs. His instrumental works are a rich mix of analouge sounds mixed with synths. Cap knows how to create deep atmopsheres, sometimes melancholic, sometimes bouncy, with great care to detail. His sound is influenced by Dilla, Easy Mo Bee, Flylo, Madlib, James Blake and Betty Ford Boys but he also digs Curtis Mayfield and Fela Kuti. Cap Kendricks has recently remixed upcoming UK rap group Summers Sons and has released beats via KO-OP and Chillhop.

Track List: 

1) Intro
2) We All Try
3) Goodlife
4) Get Your Hustle On
5) In Yo Whip
6) Paranoid
7) No Ice
8) On A Plane
9) Urg
10) Starships
11) Angelo
12) More Moments 

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items