Cecil Otter "Dear Echo" Vinyl LP

Cecil Otter "Dear Echo" Vinyl LP

Vinyl - $15.99

*Limited Edition White Vinyl and includes download card For MP3s!

BAM! Cecil Otter is back with his first solo material since 2008's breakthrough Rebel Yellow album. The Dear Echo EP includes three brand new songs and their corresponding instrumentals, with all production, songwriting, vocals, and artwork handled masterfully by Cecil himself.

1. Cross Countries
2. Grime
3. Beauty
4. Cross Countries (instrumental)
5. Grime (instrumental)
6. Beauty (instrumental)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items