Cecil Otter "False Hopes" CD

Cecil Otter "False Hopes" CD

CD - $10.99

Like a cratedigging, nostalgic Johnny Cash, Cecil crafts dusty, moody beats. His lyricsa cowboy kind of clever and profoundimply that whether or not he knows it, he's last man of his kind.

Track Listing:

  1. Atreyu and the Swamps of Sadness 
  2. City Girl (amuse-meant-to-get-her) 
  3. Tin Man Purrs like a Kitten 
  4. Chicken or the Egg 
  5. Blacklist 
  6. Travis Bickles Once Over 
  7. Old Fashioned House 
  8. Mom Song 
  9. Matchbook Diaries 
  10. Lakeshore Drifter 
  11. Good for Once

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items