Center: DJ "Everything In Time" Vinyl 2XLP

Center: DJ "Everything In Time" Vinyl 2XLP

Vinyl - $9.59

Everything in Time is the debut album from DJ Center, bringing back a low-end theory and warmth that has been absent in music as of late. Lovers of Hip Hop, Jazz, Dub and Soul music take heed to the album's incredible cast featuring- Oddisee, Zaki Ibrahim, Gretchen Parlato, Renee Neufville (of Zhan) & Samia Farah, amongst others. The record includes a smoky cover of Rufus and Chaka Khan's anthem, You Got the Love and culminates with the thumping Brazilian tribute titled, Center's Groove. Listen unhurriedly, as all great things happen in time.

Track Listing;

  1. Intro feat. Renee Neufville
  2. Leave the City Outside feat. Oddisee
  3. A Few Good Words feat. Njimole
  4. The Rain
  5. You Got the Love feat. Gretchen Parlato
  6. In a Song feat. Middle Child
  7. Strings
  8. Yes! feat. Zaki Ibrahim
  9. Tout Passe feat. Samia Farah
  10. Center's Groove
  11. Tout Passe (Waajeed Remix)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items