Cheap Trick "Christmas Christmas" Vinyl LP

Cheap Trick "Christmas Christmas" Vinyl LP

Cheap Trick is an indisputable American institution, beloved around the globe since 1974 for their instantly identifiable and hugely influential brand of pop rock 'n' roll. Having an excess of 20 MILLION sales and more than 40 GOLD and PLATINUM certifications for their multi-award winning catalog, this quartet continues their reign as the top progenitors of power-pop. This is the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame inductees first Christmas album. 


1. Merry Christmas Darlings 

2. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day 

3. I Wish It Was Christmas Today 

4. Merry Xmas Everybody 

5. Please Come Home For Christmas 

6. Remember Christmas 

7. Run Rudolph Run 

8. Father Christmas 

9. Silent Night

10. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)

11. Our Father Of Life 

12. Christmas Christmas 

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items