Chico Man "Analog Drift" CD

Chico Man "Analog Drift" CD

CD - $12.99

The sounds of Africa have taken multi-instrumentalist Chico Mann (aka Marcos Garcia) all over the world. On Analog Drift, his second album and first for Wax Poetics Records, he returns the favor with twelve thumping, impossibly soulful songs, introducing the rhythms and guitarisms of Afrobeat to the music of Cuba, the Latin freestyle flavors of 1980s New York and Miami, and the synth-heavy electro beats of dance floors across the globe.

Track Listing;

  1. Harmonia
  2. Mentirosos
  3. Anima
  4. All That Is Rising
  5. Go To That Place
  6. Guardalo (El Silencio)
  7. Once In A Lifetime
  8. Hay Que Correr
  9. Ya Yo Se
  10. Illusion de Ti
  11. Metele Mano
  12. This Love

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items