Childish Gambino "Awaken My Love" (CD)

Childish Gambino "Awaken My Love" (CD)

Childish Gambino's new album is called Awaken, My Love! "Awaken, My Love!", the third album from Childish Gambino (Donald Glover). Childish Gambino (also known as Donald Glover) has had quite a year after writing, directing and starring in his own TV show Atlanta on FX - as well as being cast as the young Lando Calrissian in an upcoming Star Wars movie. 2016 release features "Me And Your Mama"


  1. Me and Your Mama
  2. Have Some Love
  3. Boogieman
  4. Zombies
  5. Riot
  6. Redbone
  7. California
  8. Terrified
  9. Baby boy
  10. The Night Me And Your Momma Met
  11. Stand Tall

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items