ChillxWill "Almighty" CD

ChillxWill "Almighty" CD

CD - $13.99
  • Classic 90’s throwback-sounding album by ChillxWill, with top-notch jazzy and gritty boom-bap production.
  • ChillxWill is a member of the Bakersclub, a Joey Badass affiliated crew.

Hailing from Tacoma, Washington, Ill Adrenaline's latest signee and Bakersclub member ChillxWill resurrects that typical 90's east coast flavor with his third solo release "Almighty". The 13-track strong full- length finds the skilled emcee rapping about various topics, while the production is throwback-sounding throughout, with Mista Izm, Figub Brazlevic, Wirez, So What?, and Mpadrums providing a constant supply of jazzy and gritty head-nodding boom-bap instrumentals, fully grounded in that timeless golden era sound. Vocal assistance is provided by Bakersclub comrades The 6th Letter, BriskInTheHoue, and P. Blackk.

Put ChillxWill's "Almighty" in your dusty tape deck and get taken back to a time when hip-hop only produced classic albums.

Track List: 

1) Tape Deck

2) Warning (prod. by Mista Izm)

3) Home Grown (prod. by Mista Izm)

4) Cents Dae Wun (prod. by Mista Izm)

5) Nickel Plated (prod. by Mista Izm)

6) Pickin' Pockets feat. P. Blackk (prod. by Figub Brazlevic)

7) F.A.Nz feat. The 6th Letter (prod. by Wirez)

8) 1-800-Fuck-Outtahere (prod. by Mista Izm)

9) Bitch (prod. by Wirez)

10) 911 feat. BriskInTheHouse (prod. by Figub Brazlevic)

11) Warning (MPADRUM'$ Remix) (prod. by MPADRUMS)

12) A Dollar And Illusions (prod. by So What?)

13) The End… (prod. by Wirez)

14) Hidden Bonus Track

    Type: Music

    Pin It

    Related Items