Chubb Rock "And The Winner Is" CD

Chubb Rock "And The Winner Is" CD

CD - $15.99

Chubb Rock featured sharp humor with first-rate samples and production, plus insightful commentary on ghetto violence and the ignorance of the NARAS (National Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences). - Ron Wynn

Track Listing; 

1. Stop That Train

2. What a Difference

3. Same Old Thing

4. Bump the Floor

5. And the Winner Is...

6. He's Funky

7. Blow the Whistle

8. Caught up (Remix)

9. Bonus Beat

10. She's With Someone

11. Mr. Nobody Is Somebody Now

12. Hi Jack

13. Ya Bad Chubbs

14. Hip Hop Rodeo

15. Gonna Do It For You

16. Nothing Can Sto Us Now

17. Talkin' Loud, Ain't Sayin' Jack

18. Don't Trespass

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items