Clams Casino "32 Levels" (2x Vinyl LP)

Clams Casino "32 Levels" (2x Vinyl LP)

Vinyl - $26.99

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket featuring LP of instrumental versions of all the songs on the album. Includes digital download. Long awaited 2016 album from Clams Casino. The iconoclast hip-hop producer's album includes 12 original tracks with vocal appearances from an impressive cast of collaborators, including Vince Staples, Kelela, Sam Herring (Future Islands), Joe Newman (alt-j) and more. The album also includes his first ever collaboration between A$AP Rocky and Lil B, on the track "Be Somebody." Creative direction and design on 32 Levels is by Trevor Jackson, the renowned art director, designer, moving-image maker, producer and Output Recordings label founder. In 2011, Clams Casino compiled a set of his favorite beats into the now essential mixtape Instrumentals Vol 1, that he achieved widespread recognition. Rolling Stone called him a "visionary," Spin described his music as "fascinating and ominously exhilarating" and he was lauded on BBC Radio 1 by legendary producer Brian Eno.


  1. Level 1 
  2. Be Somebody feat. A$AP Rocky and Lil B
  3. All Nite feat. Vince Staples
  4. Witness feat. Lil B
  5. Skull 
  6. 32 Levels feat. Lil B and Joe Newman
  7. Thanks to You feat. Sam Dew
  8. Back to You feat. Kelly Zutrau
  9. Into the Fire feat. Mikky Ekko
  10. A Breath Away feat. Kelela
  11. Ghost in a Kiss feat. Samuel T. Herring
  12. Blast
  13. Level 1 (Instrumental)
  14. Be Somebody (Instrumental)
  15. All Nite (Instrumental)
  16. Witness (Instrumental)
  17. Skull (Instrumental)
  18. 32 Levels (Instrumental)
  19. Thanks to You (Instrumental)
  20. Back to You (Instrumental) 
  21. Into the Fire (Instrumental)
  22. A Breath Away (Instrumental)
  23. Ghost in a Kiss (Instrumental)
  24. Blast (Instrumental)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items