Coops "God Complex" Vinyl LP

Coops "God Complex" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $18.99
  • Limited To 500 Copies!

After a fair few months of anticipation Coops has dropped his debut LP, God Complex, the follow up to his revered mixtape, Lost Soul. The 15-track effort is Coops attempting to consolidate his place as one of the most exciting Hip Hop acts in the UK, spitting smart, slick rhymes over masterfully constructed instrumentation, soaked in the true essence of Hip Hop. Dope music of pensive, expressive rap covering themes of spirituality, self-belief and unshakeable vices.

Side A:

1) Complex

2) Windows

3) Frankincense & Myrrh

4) Demons

5) Stoner

6) Water

7) Lonely

Side B:

1) Most High

2) More Time

3) Gloomy Days

4) Woah

5) I'm Not God (Skit)

6) Dream Bigga

7) Try Stop Us

8) Power

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items