Core "Metropolis" CD

Core "Metropolis" CD

CD - $11.99

The Children Of Righteous Elevation. Or, The C.O.R.E. as they are known to their growing legion of loyal fans. Along with the hands of time, the next generation of musical pioneers from Minneapolis has arrived. And they are ready.

Track Listing:

  1. Metropolis Introξ
  2. Metropolis
  3. Let's Goξ
  4. Grievance
  5. Slick Talk
  6. Skills (Skit)ξ
  7. Spit Fireξ
  8. Blood/Sweatξ
  9. Metropolis Video (Skit)ξ
  10. Ain't Nobody
  11. Slow It Down
  12. Game Over (Skit)
  13. Venusξ
  14. Mosh Pit
  15. Metropolis [Remix]ξ
  16. Lounge Out

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items