Cormega "Mega Philosophy" [Produced By Large Professor] Cassette/Vinyl

Cormega "Mega Philosophy" [Produced By Large Professor] Cassette/Vinyl

Vinyl LP - $17.99
Cassette - $12.99
Sold Out

Cormega is back with his first new album since 2009's "Born And Raised." "Mega Philosophy" is entirely produced by Large Professor. This album is positively inspiring, conscious and incredibly deep. Large Professor’s tracks hit hard with his authentic “Boom Bap” sound creating an audio landscape for Cormega's lyrical wisdom. The album features Black Rob, Nature, AZ, Redman, Styles P, Raekwon of Wu-Tang Clan and more. Cormega’s recent thoughts on Mega Philosophy: “I think this is my most thought provoking album and the album that will be legacy defining”. 

The release of Mega Philosophy will be preceded by a series of singles including the recently released Limited edition “Honorable” 7” ft. Raekwon, a surprise for Mega’s loyal fan-base who have been patiently awaiting new music; “Industry,” the first official single was made available digitally May 20th and an all-new version of “M.A.R.S.” ft. Mega, AZ, Redman, and Styles P available exclusively on the album and much more! This summer you can also expect music videos and touring.
Track Listing:
1. A New Day Begins
2. MARS Featuring AZ, Redman, Styles P
3. Industry
4. More Introducing Chantelle Nandi
5. Reflection
6. DU (Divine Unity) Featuring Nature
7. Honorable Feat. Raekwon
8. Rap Basquiat
9. Rise Featuring Maya Azucena
10. Home Featuring Black Rob
11. Valuable Lessons Featuring Jarell Perry

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items