Count Bass D & Insight "The Risk Takers" CD

Count Bass D & Insight "The Risk Takers" CD

CD - $16.99

When the telluric Rap from Boston's producer and MC Insight meets the aerials flow and production of Count Bass D, the result is The Risk Takers, a 100% Hip Hop album, created as a free exercise, where the only concern is to get the best of one's self, without constraint. Just music, but good music , this is the simple message implied by The Risk Takers.

Track Listing;

  1. Which One
  2. War
  3. In Charge
  4. Risk Taker
  5. Not My Style
  6. Sight Boom Blam
  7. Snakes
  8. King Of Life
  9. Seem Phoney
  10. Seize The Moment
  11. Dinner Is Served (feat. Dagha)
  12. Be Rocking It (feat. Pacewon)
  13. Break Suckas
  14. Second Ambush
  15. Leverage Of Combat (feat Kool Keith)
  16. Which One Remix

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items