Coup "Pick A Bigger Weapon" CD

Coup "Pick A Bigger Weapon" CD

CD - $13.99

This album is perfectly capable of rattling trunks and energizing activists. - Andy Kellman

Track Listing;

  1. Bullets And Love
  2. We Are The Ones
  3. Laugh/Love/Fuck
  4. My Favorite Mutiny
  5. I Just Wanna Lay Around All Day In Bed With You
  6. Head (Of State)
  7. Shoyoass
  8. Yes Em To Death
  9. Ass- Breath Killers
  10. Get That Monkey Off Your Back
  11. Mindfuck
  12. Two Enthusiastic Thumbs Down
  13. I Love Boosters!
  14. Tiffany Hall
  15. Babyletshaveababybeforebushdo-somethingcrazy
  16. Captain Sterlings Littel Problem
  17. The Stand

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items