D-Smooth "Droppin' Smooth Lyrics EP" Vinyl EP

D-Smooth "Droppin' Smooth Lyrics EP" Vinyl EP

Vinyl EP - $19.99
  • Limited Edition Standard Black Colored Vinyl EP! 

Dope Folks' 88th release is from Providence, Rhode Island... D-SMOOTH! Growing up on the south side of Providence, Danny "D-Smooth" Sykes formed the group The FEROCIOUS TWO. As a solo MC, he released the single "Droppin' Smooth Lyrics" in 1990. Although he recorded more material, this was his only release. Our 12" contains the Droppin' Smooth Lyrics EP, and 4 previously unreleased tracks! 8 tracks in all, this EP also features legendary MC's ED O.G, and STEZO!!! D-Smooth's "Droppin' Smooth Lyrics" EP is limited to 300 vinyl copies (50 colored vinyl, 250 on standard black) never to be repressed. 

Grab your piece of Golden Era Hip Hop History now!!

Side One: 

1) Droppin' Smooth Lyrics

2) Dope On Wax

3) Don't Sleep On This feat. Braz-Dope

4) Taken Total Control

Side Two: 

5) One Step From Death (feat. Stezo)

6) On The Real

7) 4 The Hardway (feat. Mastermind, Cousin Jonah & ED O.G.) 

8) Mo Bounce

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items