Danny Brown "Old"

Danny Brown "Old"

CD - $14.99
Vinyl LP - $22.99
Sold Out

Danny jumps from "artist to watch" to undeniable icon with his magnum opus, Old. This emotionally-charged concept album is an intoxicating mix of Danny at his most experimental AND most accessible, balancing hip-hop grit with electronic club sonics and much, much more. Featuring guest appearances from A$AP Rocky, Schoolboy Q, Freddie Gibbs, Purity Ring, Charli XCX, and more overproduction from the likes of A-Trak and Rustie, Old is a psychedelic portrait of rap's most vital and exciting new star.


Track Listing: 

1. Side A (Old)

2. The Return (ft. Freddie Gibbs)

3. 25 Bucks (ft. Purity Ring)

4. Wonderbread

5. Gremlins

6. Dope Fiend Rental (ft. Schoolboy Q)

7. Torture

8. Lonely

9. Clean Up

10. Red 2 Go

11. Side B (Dope Song)

12. Dubsetp (ft. Scrufizzer)

13. Dip

14. Smokin & Drinkin

15. Break It (Go)

16. Handstand

17. Way Up Here (ft. AB-Soul)

18. Kush Coma (ft. A$AP Rocky & Zelooperz)

19. Float On (ft. Charli XCX) 

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items