David Banner "The God Box" 2X Vinyl LP

David Banner "The God Box" 2X Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $24.99
  • Pressed on Limited Edition Purple Colored Vinyl - Only 1,500 Available!
  • Includes an Insert & Bonus Track + Instrumental

David Banner's most recent & critically acclaimed album, The God Box, is available on vinyl for the first time. Available on limited edition purple vinyl, gatefold packaging with an insert, and includes a bonus track + an instrumental.

Track List:

1) Magnolia (feat. CeeLo Green & Raheem DeVaughn)

2) My Uzi (feat. Big KRIT)

3) Who Want It (feat. Black Thought & WatchtheDuck)

4) Elvis

5) Amy (feat. Trinidad James)

6) August

7) Cleopatra Jones

8) Marry Me (feat. Rudy Currence)

9) Judy Blare (feat. Devon Lewow)

10) Traffic on Mars (feat. Kap G, WatchtheDuck, Tim Wise, Kenya Jori)

11) Black Fist (feat. Tito Lo)

12) AK (feat. Raheem DeVaughn & Big Rube)

13) Burning Thumbs

14) Wizom Selah (Outro)

15) Evil Knievil (Bonus)

16) My Uzi (Instrumental) 

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items