David Bowie "Bowie Now" Vinyl LP

David Bowie "Bowie Now" Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP - $21.99
  • Pressed on Limited Edition White Colored Vinyl

This is the first commercial release of a rare 1977 US compilation LP on white vinyl, which was originally only a promotional release. The tracks are drawn from the Low and “Heroes” albums (all audio remastered from the “A New Career In A New Town” box set). The package now features a newly designed inner sleeve with black and white images taken in Berlin in 1977 by Corrine Schwab.

Side A:

1) V-2 Schneider

2) Always Crashing in the Same Car

3) Sons of the Silent Age

4) Breaking Glass 

5) Neukolin

Side B:

1) Speed of Life

2) Joe the Lion

3) What in the World

4) Blackout

5) Weeping Wall

6) The Secret Life of Arabia

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items