Deaf Switch & Toon Kurtis "The Backup" (CD)

Deaf Switch & Toon Kurtis "The Backup" (CD)

CD - $17.99

Featuring Planet Asia, Celph Titled, Afu-Ra, Pacewon, General Steele of Smif-N-Wessun, Phil Da Agony, El Da Sensei, Reef The Lost Cauze, Mykill Miers, Louis Logic, PackFM, Damien of K-Otix and many more!

French producer/DJ duo, Deaf Switch & Toon Kurtis, combine forces to bring you their debut album featuring a who's who of underground MC's and veteran spitters. Initially getting their start as popular mixtape DJ's in France, DJ Switch and DJ Toon began honing their beatmaking skills over the last decade. Now ready to unleash their 17-track opus, this production LP showcases an onslaught of neck-snapping drums, thick basslines, intricate scratch work and top notch lyricists. Released on Apathy & Celph Titled's 'Dirty Version Records' imprint, this project is sure to be the sleeper hit of the year and solidify Deaf Switch & Toon Kurtis as international hip hop staples.


  1. Intro (feat. Celph Titled)ξ
  2. Hustle For Survival (feat. General Steele of Smif-N-Wessun, Destruct, Anthm & EQ)
  3. About To Blow (feat. Mykill Miers)ξ
  4. Not A Drill (feat. Pacewon, EQ & Lesk One)ξ
  5. Sub Basement (feat. XP, Phil Da Agony & EQ)ξ
  6. L.U.V. (feat. Afu-Ra, Pacewon, Jakk Frost & Destruct)ξ
  7. Smoking Veterans (feat. General Steele of Smif-N-Wessun & Destruct)ξ
  8. Fuggetaboutit (feat. PackFM & Destruct)ξ
  9. I Hate (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Meth Mouth)ξ
  10. Feelings (feat. Louis Logic & Beond)ξ
  11. Red Dot (feat. Damien of K-Otix & Lesk One)ξ
  12. On The Grind (feat. Joey Baggs, EQ & Planet Asia)ξ
  13. Killer Instinct (feat. Destruct, Reef The Lost Cauze, El Toro & Crookz Green)
  14. Remember (feat. Mr. Brady & Anthm)ξ
  15. Shot Me (feat. El Da Sensei, Gavlyn & Crookz Green)ξ
  16. This Shit's On Lock Remix (feat. EQ, Reef The Lost Cauze & Hyskills)
  17. Outro

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items