De La Soul "Timeless: The Singles Collection" CD

De La Soul "Timeless: The Singles Collection" CD

CD - $13.99

From '88 to '01 De La Soul has released classic material. This 16 track anthology holds some of the classic singles off of these albums.

Track Listing;

1. Plug Tunin'
2. Potholes in My Lawn
3. Jenifa (Taught Me)
4. Me Myself and I
5. Buddy (feat. Jungle Bros / Q-Tip / Phife / Queen Latifah)
6. Ring Ring Ring (Ha Ha Hey)
7. A Roller Skating Jam Named 'Saturdays'
8. Breakadawn
9. Ego Trippin' (Part Two)
10. Supa Emcees
11. 4 More (feat. Zhane)
12. Stakes is High
13. The Bizness (feat. Common)
14. Oooh (feat. Redman)
15. All Good? (feat. Chaka Khan)
16. Baby Phat (feat. Devin the Dude / Elizabeth Bingham)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items