Dennis Coffey "Dennis Coffey" CD

Dennis Coffey "Dennis Coffey" CD

CD - $14.99

The new studio album by Detroit guitar legend Dennis Coffey. Guitarist of choice for major artists as diverse as Del Shannon, Funkadelic and The Temptations, Coffey was a member of the original Motown "Funk Brothers" backing band and was key in bringing heavy wah wah guitar to soul and R&B during the late 60s.ξ

Track Listing;

  1. 7th Galaxy
  2. Dont Knock My Love Feat Fanny Franklin
  3. All Your Goodies Are Gone Feat. Mayer Hawthorne
  4. I Bet You Feat. Mick Collins Of Dirtbombs And Rachel Nagy
  5. Miss Millie Feat. Kings Go Forth
  6. Somebodys Been Sleeping Feat. Lisa Kekaula
  7. Plutonius
  8. Knockabout
  9. Only Good For Conversation Feat. Paolo Nutini
  10. Space Traveller
  11. Dont Knock My Love (Part 2)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items