Dexter Story "Seasons" CD

Dexter Story "Seasons" CD

CD - $18.99

The debut album by the L.A. based Dexter Story. Featuring many guests artists such as The Life Force Trio, Mark de Clive-Lowe and others !

Track Listing;

  1. Underway (love is) ξ
  2. Suijin (Interlude) ξ
  3. Into The Hour ξ
  4. Blood Drip ξ
  5. God Son ξ
  6. As In ξ
  7. Gyre Song ξ
  8. Paddle Boat (interlude) ξ
  9. Water Bearer ξ
  10. Underneath It All ξ
  11. Love Force Trio Pt. 1 ξ
  12. Seasons (Make The Most) ξ
  13. Spring ξ
  14. Underway Reprise (featuring Jimetta Rose) ξ

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items