Dimlite "Grimm Reality" CD

Dimlite "Grimm Reality" CD

CD - $12.60

Now-Again Records is proud to present the third full length from the electronic visionary known as Dimlite. The precedents that spring to mind are all cherished outsiders - Neu, The Residents, Beefheart, Phillip Glass - to say the least.

Track Listing:

  1. You Very Rich Believerξ
  2. Pour Some Blood, We Got Thisξ
  3. Blur, Blur, Blur, Blurξ
  4. Healing A Random Tyrantξ
  5. New Better Painξ
  6. Yes, Welcomeξ
  7. XYξ
  8. Through The Grimms/Stars Downξ
  9. Than Themξ
  10. Fridge Noteξ
  11. One Of Uh Infinity's Countless Uh Tiny Cyclesξ
  12. Heroine Roof

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items