DJ Khaled "Grateful" CD

DJ Khaled "Grateful" CD

CD - $16.99

It’s one thing to attract as many top-tier guests to an album as DJ Khaled does. It’s another to create winning chemistry between them. Here, the producer/talent wrangler achieves that by seeking out intriguing contrasts as well as complementary voices for his string of radio-ready anthems. Travis Scott’s layered, shape-shifting vocal springs off Nas’ old-school gravitas (“It’s Secured”), Alicia Keys provides a regal counterpoint to Nicki Minaj’s bullish energy (“Nobody”), and Jay Z’s playful triumphalism bounces around Beyoncé’s steady cool (“Shining”).

Track List:

1) (Intro) I'm So Grateful DJ Khaled Feat. Sizzla
2) Shining DJ Khaled Feat. Beyoncé & Jay Z
3) To the Max DJ Khaled Feat. Drake
4) Wild Thoughts DJ Khaled Feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller
5) I'm the One DJ Khaled Feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne
6) On Everything DJ Khaled Feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean
7) It's Secured DJ Khaled Feat. Nas & Travis Scott
8) Interlude (Hallelujah) Wright, Betty
9) Nobody DJ Khaled Feat. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj
10) I Love You So Much DJ Khaled Feat. Chance the Rapper
11) Don't Quit DJ Khaled & Calvin Harris Feat. Travis Scott & Jeremih
12) I Can't Even Lie DJ Khaled Feat. Future & Nicki Minaj
13) Down for Life DJ Khaled Feat. Partynextdoor, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black
14) Major Bag Alert DJ Khaled Feat. Migos
15) Good Man DJ Khaled Feat. Pusha T & Jadakiss
16) Billy Ocean DJ Khaled Feat. Fat Joe & Raekwon
17) Pull a Caper DJ Khaled Feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross
18) That Range Rover Came with Steps DJ Khaled Feat. Future & Yo Gotti
19) Iced Out My Arms DJ Khaled Feat. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I
20) Whatever DJ Khaled Feat. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz
21) Interlude Belly
22) Unchanging Love Mavado
23) Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd) Khaled, Asahd

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items