DJ Muggs x Roc Marciano "KAOS" CD

DJ Muggs x Roc Marciano "KAOS" CD

CD - $14.99

KAOS is a 10-song score made to soundtrack an upcoming feature film coming in Spring 2019. The film follows two childhood friends, Muggs and Roc Marci, who were brought up in different areas of New York: Hempstead, Long Island and Flushing, Queens. After a significant amount of time spent apart, they are reunited after Muggs serves out a 10-year prison bid. With hopes to rule the streets once again, the duo act out in ‘kaos’ towards anyone who tries to get in their way.

Track List:

1) Poets & Gangstas – produced by Nottz
2) Brown Guys – produced by Oh No
3) Nine Point Five – featuring NIKO IS, Jadakiss & Sheek Louch, produced by Marco Polo
4) In The Field – produced by Oh No
5) Teleprompters – featuring Vic Orena & Common, produced by 88-Keys
6) Let It Burn – featuring Chris Rivers & Rapsody, produced by Khrysis
7) Last Ones – produced by Antoine “Amadeus” Thompson

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items