DJ E-Z Rock "Spittaz" CD

DJ E-Z Rock "Spittaz" CD

CD - $16.99

Spittaz is a new series that focuses on new breed of lyricist rising in the world of Hip Hop. Volume One features songs from Blaq Poet, Darcsyde featuring 50 Cent, Ma Barker and Uncle Murda. Continuously mixed by the legendary DJ E-Z Rock.


  1. Cloud 9
  2. Evil That Men Do
  3. Baby Love
  4. Married To the Mob
  5. Gun Fight Gang Fight
  6. Get That Dirt Off
  7. Monsta
  8. Grippin My Balls
  9. All She Know
  10. Elephants
  11. Hustle Music
  12. They Scheming
  13. Knick Knack
  14. Goon Music
  15. Knock It Off

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items