DJ Nu Mark "Broken Sunlight 3" 10 inch Vinyl

DJ Nu Mark "Broken Sunlight 3" 10 inch Vinyl

10 Inch Vinyl - $12.74

As a member of the critically acclaimed, gold-selling Jurassic 5, DJ Nu-Mark graced the group with precision scratching and cutting-edge production. After more than three years of experimenting and collaborating, he has finished his debut solo album Broken Sunlight , which reveals his influences and innovations into a jaw dropping collection of heart felt music. Broken Sunlight also mirrors the marketing behind the album. Instead of releasing all of the songs at once, Nu-Mark plans to release two songs (plus instrumentals) per month for seven months on a series of limited edition 10-inch singles, each featuring different coloured vinyl and free digital download card.


Track Listing:

1. Our Generation (Re-Edit) ft Ernie Hines

2. Our Generation (Instrumental)

3. Our Generation (Drumapella)

4. The Fever ft A-Skillz

5. Our Generation (Acapella)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items