D Nice "Call Me D Nice" CD

D Nice "Call Me D Nice" CD

CD - $16.99

Down with BDP! Call Me D-Nice is the debut album by rapper, D-Nice. The album was released in 1990 for Jive Records and was produced entirely by D-Nice. Call Me D-Nice was a success, making it to #75 on the Billboard 200 and #12 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums.

Track Listing;

  1. Crumbs on the Table
  2. Call Me D-Nice
  3. Glory
  4. The TR 808 Is Coming
  5. Under Some Budda
  6. It's Over
  7. A Few Dollars More
  8. It's All About Me
  9. Pimp of the Year
  10. And You Don't Stop

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items