Doomtree "False Hopes" CD

Doomtree "False Hopes" CD

CD - $13.99

So, friend, consider this sack-full of songs not as a true album, but rather a collection of specials that didnt quite fit in with the family. They are all beautiful in their own right, but a few unfortunate idiosyncrasies (the sloped brow, the vomiting when startled, the incessant seal-clapping) have prevented them from meeting the Doomtree Family Gold Standard and making the proverbial A-team. So make sure all the protruding corners in your house are sufficiently padded and enjoy.

Track Listing:

  1. Flex
  2. Knives On Fire
  3. Traveling Dunk Tank
  4. A Candle in Chicago (interlude)
  5. Lucky
  6. Veteran
  7. Slow Burn
  8. I Should Cut Your Liver Out (interlude)
  9. Savion Glover
  10. Hot Monotony
  11. A Hundred Fathers
  12. Check Your Tuning (interlude)
  13. If & When
  14. No Homeowners (Renters Rebate)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items