Doomtree "False Hopes XV" CD

Doomtree "False Hopes XV" CD

CD - $9.99

Doomtree's latest and (almost, but not quite) greatest installment in the False Hopes series of discs features new tracks from all emcees and a posse cut to boot. - Doomtree

Track Listing:

  1. We're Workin' Hard (prod. by Paper Tiger) 
  2. Coup For The Kings ~ Sims and P.O.S. (prod. by Lazerbeak) 
  3. Profit & Loss ~ Dessa, Mike Mictlan, Cecil Otter, P.O.S., Sims (prod. by Paper Tiger) 
  4. A Rickety Bridge ~ Cecil Otter (prod. by Lazerbeak) 
  5. Scuffle ~ Dessa (prod. by P.O.S.) 
  6. Do Not Stay ~ P.O.S. (prod. by Lazerbeak 
  7. OMG! ~ Mike Mictlan (prod. by Rich Rok) 
  8. Carpe Diem (prod. by Cecil Otter)

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items