Dosh "Tommy" CD

Dosh "Tommy" CD

CD - $14.99

This record entraps you, making you want to replay it until it's worn down to binary zeroes and ones, its carefully constructed vignettes rubbed out. And you'd still be discovering hidden corners as it dissolved into static. - James Lawrenson

Track Listing:

  1. Subtractions
  2. Yer Face
  3. Number 41
  4. Town Mouse
  5. Loud
  6. Airlift
  7. Country Road X
  8. Call The Kettle
  9. Nevermet
  10. Gare de Lyon

Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items