Dr Dre "The Chronic" 2X Vinyl LP

Dr Dre "The Chronic" 2X Vinyl LP

2X Vinyl - $19.99


A great hip-hop album relies on a balance of two components: lyrical skill and correctly-matched production. Often they can be found in conflict, undermining one another; but when an artist masters both techniques, the results can be incredibly rewarding. On his solo debut THE CHRONIC, Dr. Dre not only discovered this balance but took it to the next level, making gangsta funk a multi-platinum commodity and changing the face of rap forever.

Track Listing:

  1. The Chronic Intro
  2. F*ck Wit Dre Day
  3. Let Me Ride
  4. The Day The N*ggaz Took Over
  5. Nuthin But a G Thang
  6. Dee Nuuuts (Skit)
  7. Lil Ghetto Boy
  8. A N*gga Witta Gun
  9. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
  10. The $20 Sack Pyramid (Skit)
  11. Lyrical Gangbang
  12. High Powered
  13. The Doctor's office (Skit)
  14. Stranded on Death Row
  15. The Roach


Type: Music

Pin It

Related Items